Director of Sales

Scott Davis

p: 479-365-9887
scottdavis@fpec.com

West Coast Regional Sales Manager

Dwayne Lee

p: 951-317-1711

dlee@fpec.com

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM,
NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Alberta (AB), Western Canada, British Columbia (BC), Manitoba, Saskatchewan (SK)

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Kurt Danzy

p: 479-692-3340

kdanzy@fpec.com

AR, LA, MO, MS, W. TN,

Southeast Regional Territory Manager

JT Lawler

p: 770-757-3250

jtlawler@fpec.com

AL, FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, East TN

Southern Regional Sales Manager

Zach Butler

p: 479-419-0991

zbutler@fpec.com

  KS, OK, TX

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Matt Skelly

p: 479-387-2192

mskelly@fpec.com

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV, Ontario, Quebec

Northern Regional Sales Manager

Evan Greka

p: 319-850-9008

egreka@fpec.com

 IA, IL, IN, MI, MN,ND,NE,SD,WI

Project Manager

Bob Schoutese

479-530-3118

bschoutese@fpec.com

Project Manager

Jaymes Blair

479-236-2226

jblair@fpec.com

Talk to us

Contact an fpec expert today.